It’s a Marvelous Night For a Moondance

It's a Marvelous Night For a Moondance (1)

It's a Marvelous Night For a Moondance (2)

Hai! Very quickly as my man is giving me the eyeballs already…….we are just about on our way to see Hangover 3……….but I am typing fast!! *SoliDea FoliEs* has this amazing dress out for the Love Donna Flora event……………. as well you must have DIVA from [PXL], another show stopping skin that I couldn’t wait to dress up. I’m kind of reaching here from generations past and mashing them altogether………but I must remember……this is my second life and I will live it how I want to, yes?! 😉 Have a wonderful night and I will…………………………………………………………See you soonish 🙂

Hat: LaGyo ~ Blackdrop Hat in Black
Hair: Bliensen + MaiTai ~ Shanghai Lily in Mocca
Skin: [PXL] Creations ~ DIVA The Classic makeup {LDF} New ❤ Avail@Love Donna Flora
Dress: *SoliDea FoliEs* ~ Dotty Dress New ❤ Avail@Love Donna Flora
Earrings: Caroline’s Jewelry: Black Pearl Studs
Ring: *SoliDea FoliEs* ~ Chameleon Ring
Hands: SLink ~ Mesh (av) Hands in Casual
Hand Appliers: [PXL] Creations ~ Appliers in Pale
Nails Appliers: Flair ~ Nail Add-on Hud for SLink Mesh Hands/Feet Set 87
Stockings: Bax Coen ~  Soft Shine Pantyhose Black 20 Seams
Shoes: Ingenue ~ Gatsby Heels in Noir
Poses: oOo Studio ~ Ziegfelds 5 & Lulu 6New ❤ Avail@Love Donna Flora
Location: 1920’s Berlin Project

Leave a comment