A Beautiful But Very Lazy Sunday!

Ola 🙂 I am showing off some more goodies from CHIC², I love this swimsuit from Sn@tch it is so very delicate and pretty. I am also wearing the new Wasabi release with the absolute gorgeous skin from YS&YS, I regress I do not wear these skins as often as I should. But that will change hehe. Omg do you see this Empress Nail Ring from Pididdle? love Love LOVE this, such a dainty item that is most wonderful (yes I will be wearing this forever hehe

Ok off to take a few more pics but I shall return, until then I will…………………………………………….
See you soonish 🙂

Hair: Wasabi Pills ~ Anais 2 Mesh Hair in Wild Honey New ❤ Available@CHIC²
Skin: YS & YS ~ Rachel 02 CatEye New ❤ Available@CHIC²
Makeup Layer: Boom ~ Love my Liner & Mascara Thick
Eyes: Ikon ~ Sunrise Eyes in Summer
Pearls: Aura ~ Beaded Boho Rigged Mesh Necklace New ❤
Rings: Earthstones Johanna Ring in Mother of Pearl New ❤ Available@Collabor88 & LaGyo ~ Cube Ring in Bronze colour change
Nail Ring: Pididdle ~ Empress Nail Ring New ❤ Available@CHIC²
Anklet: Kosh ~ The Angel Key Ankl
Swimsuit: Sn@tch ~ Bettie Swimsuit in Taupe (Pales Pack includes 5 other colours) New ❤ Available@CHIC²
Feet: Maitreya Gold ~ Bare Foot Tip-Toe
Daybed: The Loft ~ The Diam Daybed (includes 8 different poses & seats 2) New ❤ Available@Fameshed

Leave a comment