Just for you

Now I do not wear Gowns often enough I guess, I think it is because when I first rezzed in sl sooooo long ago it seems lol, everyone wore them. I wanted to dress up and be pretty to. But really I just think for most, it is stages they go through, just like rl. Although I really do not think you could catch me in a gown in rl, I am more of a jeans and sweater kinda gal, comfy clothes. However if I ever had a place to wear these wonderful dresses, I am sure I would in a heartbeat hehe

So a friend of mine, Mikayla called upon me to switch a letter out at a lucky chair she was stalking at Icing, and low and behold I won this beautiful Glam Over the Shoulder white fur Stole with included AO. So she wondered if I would wear it and what I would wear with it lol. I took it as a challenge.

and……………

I so love these gowns, they are perfect for dressing up, even if you are only going to visit friends or hanging out at a lucky chair! Every woman should look and feel Glamorous even in sl! Thanks for the lucky chair call Mikayla! I made good use of it and of course it is a keeper for me.

Credits:
1st pic
Hair: Exile – Wild Orchid w/flower in Cheyanne
Jewelry: *YS&YS* – Whitepearl
Ring: Kyoot – Gacha Dakota Pearl Ring 4
Skin: Glam Affair – Castalia Tan – 04
Dress: (nova) – Vintage Glamour Gown
Fur Stole: Icing – Glam Stole Over Shoulder
Shoes: *YS&YS* – Playa Lievante 11

2nd pic
Hair: Truth – Chalice in Treacle
Necklace: Miel – Osa Necklace
Dress: Petunia – Feathers Gown, not sure if it still available
Skin & Stole, Ring same as above

One thought on “Just for you

Leave a comment